spicypaster.blogg.se

Non formal education system
Non formal education system





Every product, good or bad, even the best, needs a commercial these days, everything is about how it looks. Also the century of speed, you have access to everything but time and everywhere you look, someone wants to take your time from you. We are living in the era of technology and all around us is promoted to us, as the best thing to do with your time and in the same "time" the technology works for you. All this steps are necessary in our lives to be able to develop as a person, but do we have the time to be able to take one step of a time? Finally, the cycle of life ends with the Informal Education, the same type of learning we started with. For all this time we will have a definite program, we will be given grades and at the end of every level we will be given a certification, all of this being a part of the most elevated education.Īfter University, Non-formal Education will be again a part of our live, developing new skills an competences during our working period. We are not surrounded by teachers but capable taking care-of persons able to offer you diverse information using non-formal methods, games, music and pictures, to develop our primary skills.Īt the age of 5-6 years we enter in the Formal Education System and we will be a part of this system during Primary School, Secondary School, High School and University. This is your first contact with the reality and the first education system you interact with.Īt 4 years old we interact with the non-formal learning by being a part of a preschool program, or a daycare, which is very common in nowadays due to the busy programme of the working parents. Just experiencing the environment, learning to talk, to take our first steps and than to walk, all of this represents the informal learning, where your models and the people who teach you are your family and close friends. Practically we start learning from the first day of our life. Everyone is different, so why not try different methods than formal education to be able to help them learn. As a teacher, I tried to discover every day new methods of teaching to be able to make my classes more attractive, more valuable and easy to understand for all types of children. I consider myself a good hard-working student, but it was hard to keep up with the formal learning, I always had to improvise and learn in my own way. As I knew from the beginning, teaching is not easy. I become a teacher because I felt I was able to help children learn and I wanted to give something back to the community I grow up in. Why have I chosen this subject ?, is a very simple question with a simple answer, because I feel I can do more than just formal teaching and I want to be able to explain what every type of education means and how we can incorporate all of the types for our message to be understood. Non-Formal Elements in Teaching English. Education Needs and Integration into Society 32 The History of the Romanian Education System.

non formal education system

Chapter 5 - Non - Formal education in Teaching English.







Non formal education system